XOCHIMILCO MARKET

Welcome to our Mexican product online store! Here you will find a wide selection of typical Mexican products and groceries.

Discover our various sauces, such as spicy habanero chili sauce, the classic red chili sauce or even the popular tomatillo sauce. You will also find a wide selection of typical products such as beans, tortillas, chilis, mole, and much more. Be aware our seasonal and fresh products like Christmas punch, fresh Chile Poblanos; as well as different types of cheese within our assortment.

Experience exotic flavors and the authentic taste of the incredibly diverse Mexican cuisine! Browse our online store today and let yourself be carried away by the magic of Mexico.


¡We are waiting for you with open arms! 


From July 14, 2023, you will be able to order your favorite Mexican products at your Xochimilco-Market online store in Ingolstadt. 

 *Don't miss our VALENTINE'S DAY PROMOTION 10% DISCOUNT ON TORTILLAS AND CHEESE * Valid until 16.02.24*

All of Our Products


PRODUCTS

In the Xochimilco-Market online store you will find a wide selection of popular Mexican food products and brands. Find and order the best ingredients today for a truly authentic foray into Mexican cuisine.


THE MEXICAN CUISINE

The variety of the Mexican cuisine is as huge as the different regions, of this great country are. We want to make this taste accessible not only to Mexicans living abroad, but also to all lovers of Mexican cuisine, or those who simply want to try something really typical Mexican.


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Promptness and reliability are very important to us. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.


OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS

Follow us!

XOCHIMILCO MARKET

Willkommen in unserem Online-Shop für mexikanische Produkte! Hier finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Lebensmitteln, um Ihrem Alltag ein wenig mexikanische Lebensfreude einzuhauchen.

Entdecken Sie unsere verschiedenen Saucen, wie die scharfe Habanero-Chili-Sauce, die klassische rote Chili- oder auch die beliebte Tomatillo-Sauce. Außerdem finden Sie eine große Auswahl an typischen Produkten wie Bohnen, Tortillas, Chilis, Mole und vieles mehr. Auch saisonale und frische Produkte wie beispielsweise Weihnachtspunsch, frische Chile Poblanos, oder verschiedene Käsesorten werden Sie immer wieder in unserem Sortiment entdecken.

Erleben Sie exotische Aromen und den authentischen Geschmack der unglaublich vielfältigen mexikanischen Küche! Stöbern Sie noch heute in unserem Online-Shop und lassen Sie sich von der Magie Mexikos mitreißen.


¡Wir möchten sie herzlich willkommen heißen! 



Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihre mexikanischen Lieblingsprodukte in Ihrem Xochimilco-Market Online-Shop in Ingolstadt.

*Verpassen Sie nicht unsere VALENTINE'S DAY PROMOTION 10% RABATT auf TORTILLAS UND KÄSE *Gültig bis 16.02.24

Alle Produkte


PRODUKTE

Im Xochimilco-Market Online-Shop finden Sie eine große Auswahl beliebter mexikanischer Lebensmittel und Marken. Finden und bestellen Sie noch heute die besten Zutaten für einen wirklich authentischen Ausflug in die mexikanische Küche. 

DIE MEXIKANISCHE KÜCHE 

Die Vielfalt der mexikanischen Küche ist so riesig, wie verschieden die einzelnen Regionen dieses großen Landes sind. Wir möchten dieses Geschmackserlebnis nicht nur den im Ausland lebenden Mexikanern zugänglich machen, sondern auch allen Liebhabern der mexikanischen Küche, oder denjenigen die einfach mal etwas wirklich typisch mexikanisches probieren möchten. 

KUNDENBETREUUNG

Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit sind uns sehr wichtig. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.


SOZIALE NETZWERKE

"Folgen Sie uns!"